Managing Director of the Year Awards 2022

Managing Director of the Year Awards 2022 | 3 Contents 4. Intoto International Ltd: Global Business Development MD of the Year 2022: Julie McLaughlan 6. Expert Pensions Limited: Best Online Learning MD 2022: Gayle Conway 8. CAMRADATA: Investment Data Analytics MD of the Year 2022: Sean Thompson 10. RS Security Services Limited: Best Security Guard Technology Director (Yorkshire): Richard Short 12. Purple Planet Packaging: Best Eco-Friendly Packaging Supply Director (West Midlands): Mark Farr 14. 3rd Pixel Ltd: Most Innovative Web Design MD (Scotland): Shaun Moat 15. Northside Truck & Van Ltd: Truck & Van Dealership MD of the Year (Northern England): Keith Sims 16. Laceeze: Sports Retail MD of the Year (South West England): Emma Burke 17. OX Seven Talent Partners: Best Staffing & Recruitment Business MD (East Midlands): Will Grashoff 18. Swipen: ePayments MD of the Year 2022: Fraser Mitchell 19. Crannis Technology Services Ltd: Electrical Contracting MD of the Year 2022 (South-West) & Mental Health Advocate of the Year: Ceri Crannis 20. RST GROUP: Leading Property Entrepreneur of the Year 2022: Ryan Thakrar 21. HAVi Technologies Ltd: Best Vibration Solutions MD 2022: Gregg Cole 22. Potential Unlocked: Most Empowering Children’s Tuition MD: David C. Hall 23. Evotra: Best Wealth Management Transformation MD 2022: Sally Merritt 24. Macleans of London Ltd: Equestrian MD of the Year 2022: Alex Maclean 25. The Craft Irish Whiskey Co: Luxury Beverages MD of the Year 2022: Ian Duignan 26. Cogsdill UK: Best Tooling & Machining MD 2022: Lee Donaldson 27. Rise Compliance Limited: Most Comprehensive Lift Installation Director (North East): Kris McGough 28. Evolution Sales Recruitment : Best Specialist Headhunting MD 2022: Adam Paine 29. Keystone Communications Ltd: Most Innovative PR MD 2022: Tracey Rushton-Thorpe 30. Tricolor : NPO Consulting MD of the Year 2022: Sarah Dowd 31. TrustedReviews Limited: Emerging Online Media MD of the Year 2022: Chris Dicker 32. New Homes Customer Care Ltd (“NHCC”) : Construction Customer Care Business Leader of the Year 2022: James Bush