2020 UK Transport Press Release

United Kingdom, 2020SME News Magazine has announced the winners of the 2020 Transport Awards.

The transport and logistics industries are proving to be an essential presence in what is, by all regards, a challenging time. While both have long been considered the life blood of British business, it is swiftly becoming apparent how crucial the simple ability to move things from one place to another is to day to day life. With that, we have endeavoured to celebrate just a few of the achievements and successes in this extraordinary sector.

Award Coordinator Natalie Farrell discusses this year’s programme: “It seems an understatement to say that transport is key to business, with almost every industry and sector relying on logistical networks to operate. With that in mind, a sincere congratulations to all of the winners in this programme, and all the best for the future.”

SME News prides itself on the validity of its awards and winners. The awards are given solely on merit and are awarded to commend those most deserving for their ingenuity and hard work, distinguishing them from their competitors and proving them worthy of recognition.

To learn more about our award winners and to gain insight into the working practices of the “best of the best”, please visit the SME News website (http://sme-news.co.uk) where you can access the winners supplement.



About SME News

SME News draws on our UK wide network of industry insiders to provide you with the latest news, cutting edge features and latest deals from across the UK SME landscape.

Alongside our quarterly publication we also offer an easy to use website, newsletter and a series of awards programmes, making SME News much more than just a magazine, but instead a vital resource.


Bought to you by AI Global Media, the international provider of corporate news and information, this unique magazine is the perfect resource for the CEOs, leaders and decision makers in the UK based SMEs looking to keep their finger on the pulse and stay ahead of the competition.

Patrick Doherty